Leave a comment

25 Christmas Tweets

John Fugelsang
This Dec, the GOP demanded a) Tax cuts for the wealthiest b) Less benefits for the needy c) Keep Christ in Christmas.

Jess Dweck
Shit, I forgot to write “Happy Birthday” on Jesus’ Facebook page.

Sam Grittner
Freebasing oxy with a gardener named Jesus in a Pottery Barn. #blessed

Jim Hamilton
I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus. Santa Claus drives a Trans Am, right?

Eliza Bayne
Any album can be a Christmas album if you never ever want to hear it again

Hank Thompson
Santa won’t leave. It’s getting awkward. He keeps asking if I’ve ever heard of Ron Paul. I think he’s drunk.

Damien Fahey
Let someone know you hate them by texting “Merry Christmas” at 11:59pm tonight.

Erik Bergstrom
As the final Christmas hour passes, mall Santas are corralled into the pens to be gently put down and utilized as Fillet-O-Fish meat.

Michael Ian Black
Had some ham for Christmas dinner tonight at my friend Barabbas’s house. I really am a terrible Jew.

Mike Rylander
I’m depressed now. Merry Christmas to all, and to all, type-two diabetes caused by American casual dining chain restaurants.

Hank Thompson
I don’t think this gingerbread house is built to code. It’s supposed to have 110 volt outlets and these are clearly 220. Christmas is a lie.

Julie Klausner
Listening to my favorite Christmas album: “Fragile” by YES.

Christian Duguay
How’s your Christmas? My sister has said “cool beans” 79 times.

Rob Delaney
Don’t turn Jesus’s birthday into your deathday by taking weed. #420HOHONO

Damien Fahey
I’m releasing a holiday song called, “All I Want for Christmas is my Parents’ Freaking Wifi Password.”

Keith Alberstadt
“We have a room next to the bachelorette party suite or a manger. Take your pick.” –Innkeeper #LostQuotesOfHistory

Michelle Wolf
This is the first Christmas Kobe hasn’t played a game since 1997. And you thought you tried to avoid your family.

Matt Oswalt
Merry Christmas everyone; and to Gary Busey, Happy 4th of July!

Rachel Lichtman
Santa Claus is overweight, wears the same thing every day and leaves the house once a year. He’s basically Brian Wilson in 1974.

Bridger Winegar
When they look back on this Christmas, I hope my family will remember the love, the warmth, & how I vanished under suspicious circumstances

Michael Ian Black
I don’t know if Jesus was the son of God, but I do know that I have a new XBox One now and I DON’T THINK THAT’S A COINCIDENCE!!!

Misha Collins
Merry x-mas! I’m so sorry but I just found out the post office incinerated my gift for you because they said it looked like “medical waste.”

Megan Amram
Because I’m a Jew, today’s just like any other Wednesday when mom puts coal in my socks

Matt Roller ‏
It’s always tough watching “A Charlie Brown Christmas” with my dog because both of us know he’s never won a lights and display contest.

Michael Ian Black ‏
This year, my wife got me some books, a new scarf, a Godiva chocolate bar, a Thai ladyboy, and the new Peter Gabriel CD. #blessed

 

Leave a Reply

