Leave a comment

Day 7: Whole30 (Grief Bacon)

This is the best.

This is stunning.

Alrighty, one full week done of Whole30 done and I’m feeling awesome. Mercifully free of cravings and getting lots of yoga and hip rehab done. I’m doing this program to re-set my eating patterns, and having great success so far. Binges are now nil.

Maybe I might drop a few pounds as well  this month, although it seems like dropping weight is straight-up impossible after age 40. Recently the internet provided me with the fantastic fact appearing to the right. Maybe I will be walking around with a couple slabs less of grief bacon as of Day 31.

 

Leave a Reply

